2017 Axis Award Winners

Posted 15 March 2017.

​Congratulations to all the winners of the 2017 Axis Awards!

Download the the full list of winners here.

Major Awards:

Agency of the Year: Colenso BBDO

Production Company of the Year: The Sweet Shop

Client of the Year: Mars NZ

Grand Axis: Clemenger BBDO/Proximity, KiwiRail - The Conscious Crossing

Recognition Awards:

Axis Student Challenge: Nathaniel Ong & Lauren Day, Media Design School

Emerging Talent: Emily Osborne & Henry Wall, Colenso BBDO

Lifetime Achievement: Jen Storey

Thanks to our commercial partners TVNZ and NZME and our sponsors; Adstream, APN Outdoor, Bauer Media Group, Getty Images, Marsden Inch, Soar Print, The Sweet Shop, The Radio Bureau, Toybox and Z-Card.

View the photos here.