The Comms Council Team

Posted 17 December 2015.

‚Äč

Commercial Communications Council

Ph: 09 303 0435

General Enquiries: office@commscouncil.nz

Awards Enquiries: awards@commscouncil.nz


Paul Head

CEO

E: paul@commscouncil.nz

M: 021 574 062


Natasha Galloway

Marketing & Events Director

E: natasha@commscouncil.nz


Marlen Smith

Industry Development Director

E: marlen@commscouncil.nz


Stephanie Bateman

Commercial Director

E: stephanie@commscouncil.nz


Amal Siddique

Communications and Administration Executive

E: amal@commscouncil.nz


Samara Paxton

Event Coordinator

E: samara@commscouncil.nz


Moira Love

Industry Development Event Coordinator

E: moira@commscouncil.nz