The Comms Council Team

Posted 18 January 2021.

‚Äč

Commercial Communications Council

Ph: 09 303 0435

General Inquiries: office@commscouncil.nz

Awards Inquiries: awards@commscouncil.nz

Accounts Inquiries: accounts@commscouncil.nz



Simon Lendrum

CEO

E: simon@commscouncil.nz

M: 021 940 161


Natasha Galloway

Marketing & Events Director

E: natasha@commscouncil.nz



Stephanie Bateman

Commercial Director

E: stephanie@commscouncil.nz


James Wotton

Events & Sponsorship Manager

E: james@commscouncil.nz


Victoria Sanders

Content & Communications Manager

E: victoria@commscouncil.nz



Physical Address:

Commercial Communications Council (Comms Council)

Suite 404

48 Greys Avenue

Auckland CBD

Auckland


PO Box 105 052

Postal Address:

Auckland 1143

New Zealand

Ph: (09) 303 0435


Opening Hours: 8:30am - 5pm, Monday - Friday.

Email: office@commscouncil.nz