The Comms Council Team

Posted 18 January 2021.

‚Äč

Commercial Communications Council

Ph: 09 303 0435

General Inquiries: office@commscouncil.nz

Awards Inquiries: awards@commscouncil.nz

Accounts Inquiries: accounts@commscouncil.nz



Paul Head

CEO

E: paul@commscouncil.nz

M: 021 574 062


Natasha Galloway

Marketing & Events Director

E: natasha@commscouncil.nz


Marlen Smith

Industry Development Director

E: marlen@commscouncil.nz


Stephanie Bateman

Commercial Director

E: stephanie@commscouncil.nz


James Wotton

Events & Sponsorship Manager

E: james@commscouncil.nz


Victoria Sanders

Content & Communications Executive

E: victoria@commscouncil.nz


Valeriane Mathieu

Events Coordinator

E: val@commscouncil.nz


Physical Address:

Commercial Communications Council (Comms Council)

Level 4

60 Parnell Road

Parnell

Auckland 1052


PO Box 105 052

Postal Address:

Auckland 1143

New Zealand

Ph: (09) 303 0435

Fax: (09) 303 0460
Opening Hours: 8:30am - 5pm, Monday - Friday.

Email: office@commscouncil.nz